

### For more information contact

Cav. Vicky Carabini Chair of the Italian Studies Council vcarabini@gmail.com

### **To Stay Informed**

Subscribe to Chapman Italian Studies blog at: http://sites.chapman.edu/pacchioni

#### **Donate**

Financial gifts make a difference and are tax deductible. Checks, indicating "Italian Studies" in the memo line, can be sent to the address below:

Chapman University Wilkinson College c/o Mary Shockey One University Drive Orange, CA 92866



Wilkinson College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences Italian Studies



# **About the Council**

The Italian Studies Council aims to support Italian Studies at Chapman University by raising students' awareness regarding the potential applications of their studies in various areas of cultural, artistic, and business entrepreneurship. Italophiles, regardless of heritage, are welcome to join the Italian Studies Council general membership. Council members engage with events, and community outreach, focusing on the Italian Studies program at Chapman University.

The Institute Leadership Board is a non-governmental think tank comprised of philanthropic supporters who engage in strategic and network development for the Ferrucci Institute for Italian Experience and Research.



### **Honorary Board**

Honorary Director Daniele Struppa President of Chapman University

Jim Doti

President Emeritus of Chapman University

Marybelle Musco
Trustee of Chapman University

**Genny Nevoso** 

Executive Director of Italy-America Chamber of Commerce West

Emanuele Amendola

Director of Italian Institute of Culture in Los Angeles

Simone Schiavinato

Director of L'Italo-Americano

**Bruno Serato**Chef and Founder of Caterina's Club

## **Council General Membership**

Vicky Carabini (Chair), Elisabetta Bilardi, Erta Matson, Sara Mattavelli (Ex officio), Ambra Meda, Gabriella Mileti, Celeste Signorino, Susan Spagnoli, Patricia Bailey

## Ferrucci Institute Leadership Board

John Razzano (Chair), Vicky Carabini, Joseph Ferrucci, Jill Gillett, Mario Leone, Michael Silvio, Federico Pacchioni (ex officio), Piero Stillitano

